Lubov, ID: 3813393

Age: 20
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

One of my hobbies is dancing. And on this site I'm looking for such a man who will share my dance of love, which will last till the end of time. Also I like taking photos and want to take a photo on our first date, than we would be able to hang our photo on the wall, when decide to live together. It will be good memory. What do you think?

More About Me

You may ask me, why are you here, young, pretty, have all qualities to find a boyfriend. Yes, guys in Ukraine are hunting my heart, but unfortunately not even one with whom I want to be. That's why I am here, in search of a good man. I have never wasted my time for a short romances, like many girls in my age do. Well, I agree, that experience in relationships is important but I think that really important experience is the one which you receive from a long term relationship, because short one or a pen pal is just waste of time for me. A photo in my profile is not all you get. Behind this photo hides a very kind and sincere woman who will not play with your feelings. Family relations is the main thing to me,and I dream of my own family sitting around the table together,making jokes and having a great meal that I've made. Do we have the same dream So, why are you still staring at the screen? Feel free to ask any questions, when you will be writing a letter to me.

Ideal Relationship

I need a man who is confident and mature. I value honesty and faithfulness in relations. I like easy-going with the sense of humor man. I do not like liars and if you want to make strong relations with me, just be yourself, this will help us to know each other.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!