Elena, ID: 749413

Age: 33
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 95 lbs (43 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like learning something new and create different things with my hands. I enjoy music very much. I play the piano and flute. I write poems in Russian and Ukrainian. I am interested in psychology. I enjoy reading different kinds of books, from classical books to science fiction. In my free time I like sewing, knitting and cooking tasty things. My other passion is sport. I am fond of bowling, swimming, volleyball and tennis. I adore being on nature. I think that it is the best ambience for barbecue with friends, for sport games and for my future romantic dates with you:)

More About Me

I am a girl with a kind soul, lots of warmth in my heart to give care and love. I live in harmony with whole world. It is not a problem for me to find common language with different people. I try to be tactful and polite with everyone.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man, who will be a part of my life, a man, who can be not only my beloved, but also my best friend. I am searching for a man with whom I could share all my thoughts and feelings and create a strong family. It is so important to be with beloved man, to feel his strong shoulder and to give him love and tenderness I have. I believe that it is the greatest pleasure which only can be. If you are ready to share all this together, I will be happy to hear from you.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!