Alina, ID: 3794609

Age: 20
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

As every woman, I am very curious one and still have a lot of hobbies and interests and who fell in love with life for a long long time. There were a lot of sports and hobbies, which I was engaged in: horse-riding, figure skating, tennis, playing the piano, basketball, volleyball, cooking, painting, dancing and etc. But the biggest passion of my life became the belly-dancing. It is something amazing. They develop my sexuality and gives me even more attractive curves.

More About Me

I am a woman with a good sense of humor and ability to enjoy the tiniest moment of life. I a am very purposeful woman who knows the price for time, happiness, people and money and who understands that the biggest treasure is children and sturdy fortress is a man whom you are building your own family castle with.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who can share my interests, or just understand my passion, the same I am going to do. I want to be with a wise man who can protect from silly things women can do. I really want to be with a man with some life experience because that will make our life easier. I donít like to complain, and also I want to find a strong man, who can overcome difficult moments in life together. I love people with sense of humor and I need just a simple man.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!