Oksana, ID: 3712629

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active person. I like sports very much. I try to be in a good shape so that's why I run every morning. I like to cook tasty dishes. I like TV programs dedicated to fashion. I like nature camping, picnics, simply walking near the sea and of course swimming in it. Besides, I love animals. I like spending time with them and I cannot imagine my life without them. I devote a lot of time to my child and appreciate my life to have this child in my life. I offer you to devote some time to watching my video and you will see me real. Enjoy!

More About Me

I am a very cheerful and easygoing woman. I am curious and enthusiastic. I can be a good friend and I am very loving and gentle. I am sure I am a reliable person, composed and brave. I love justice in life, I am a very sociable and cheerful personality, capable of compromises. I am a charming and fun person. In some way I am a very practical person. I'm a very cheerful, sincere and romantic girl. My heart is ready for the greatest love in my life. Where are you my wonderful stranger?

Ideal Relationship

I need a man who would have a kind and warm heart. I need a man who would love this life, people around him, nature, children and animals. I need a man who would not be rude. I hope we will be able to find “common language” no matter what. Of course I want him just simply take my breath away. I hope I will find him and he will find me very soon! I am waiting for you.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!