Marina, ID: 1890232

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am fond of being a teacher of art. Drawing is my passion and favorite hobby. I am fond of drawing landscapes and animals the most of all. That is why I enjoy to be outdoor. Nature it's my inspiration. I like animals, cats, dogs, but cats I like the most. I have five cats. If you are interested why so many, I will tell you later. I am fond of being in warm circle of my small but friendly family. I like children, and they like me. I enjoy sport, fashion industry and I try to develop in such a field as clothes design. I am fond of traveling and to broad my mind and outlook.

More About Me

I am ambitious, hard-working and very energetic woman. I am tender and feminine at the same time. I am talented, soulful and I have bright imagination and good sense of humor. I enjoy to be in family circle. I am very family oriented. I dream about my own happy family which I want to create with a faithful and serious man, who will be my beloved for the whole life. I am intelligent, cultural, and modest lady. I am faithful and kind hearted. I have easy going, advantageous and peaceful character. I am passionate and affectionate woman with faithful heart.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about ideal family, where my husband is head of it, and I am our family soul. I dream to have ideal relations which will be born with love, care, faith, and honesty. Mutual dreams and goals are important to be between me and my soul mate. I dream to create coziness of our future family fire.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!