Julia, ID: 3257751

Age: 32
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


There are many thing that I like to do but most of all I like growing flowers and embroidery. Besides, I like to see my friends, spend the time with close people. It is a pleasure for me to enjoy the outdoors when I have a chance to. I believe that two people should find some common interests to enjoy them together.

More About Me

I believe I am kind and sincere, open and purposeful. I like to work and get the result from what I do. I like kids and it is always a pleasure for me to take care about close people in my life. I am a giving person and believe it getting after giving first. I trust people fast and I think it is very important to value what we have in life. I like raising flowers and making everything around me beautiful.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind, reliable person with a big heart and sincere soul. I would like to be able to rely on him any time and feel weak as a lady. He should be someone he will be ready to give me his hear and love and be sure that he will get the same back. I hope he does not drink too much and does not have bad habits. He should be strong in mind but warm in heart. I will always love him for who he is. I am here because I think people can find each other in this big world no matter what language we speak and what culture we are raised in.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!