Irina, ID: 2073046

Irina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Masseur and cosmetologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I adore sport! Step aerobic, fly yoga, swimming pool, gym and dancing. Also, I like running sometimes and play volleyball, even football. You can watch my sport video. I like reading, always have few books for start to read. Also, I like cooking, especially, healthy food, different salads, soups, tasty deserts with fruits.

More About Me

Looking for serious relations! I am intelligent and caring. I can be very passionate and tender for my man. I wish to be best friend and best lover in one. I can leave my country without any problems if I find a man abroad. But it's not main goal, who knows. I have a great sense of humour and appreciate this in people. My friends say that I am faithful and serious in relation and in whole life too. I am easy going and open minded, really family oriented.

Ideal Relationship

I need a real man. I wish to meet a caring and loving man. I am a romantic person and I cannot live without love and passion! I am here to find happiness. And, it is love for me. A man, who is passionate and romantic will be very good match for me. A man, who is ready to get my tenderness and love, will be happy with me. I like people who are open and have a good sense of humour. Is it you? I hope. I need a man who is ready to care about me, our relation and then our family. Who will be in a hurry from work, because I am waiting at home and ready to help to get relax after work day. I wish to find a man, who likes kissing. Who like morning time for love. Where are you?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!