have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Ella 2089122

Ella, ID: 2089122

Chat with Ella now!

Email Ella

Send Ella a Gift

Send a Flirt to Ella

Add Ella to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Ella from Mariupol

Member Comments

My story began several months ago when I received a wonderful letter from Anna. We were writing on a daily basis, and built up a wonderful friendship. We decided it was time for us to meet in person. I flew to Simferopol and met Anna the following day. My heart was in my mouth, I remember I was feeling so nervous at the moment we met. I have always known that Anna was a very beautiful lady, but to see her face to face was out of this world. Anna is the most caring and wonderful lady. I spent 10 wonderful days there, and each and every day our relationship and feelings grew deeper and stronger I am so happy that I joined Dream Marriage, and I have to thank you all. I also want to thank our translator Margarita, without her help this would not have been possible. My plan now is to visit Anna again in March next year, We have got very close and want this to blossom into something that will last a life time. I just want to add that anyone out there who thinks it is not possible to find love here, then think again, I have
- Anthony B., United Kingdom on 16 November 2013

Age: 45
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am fond of knitting and planting flowers at home. Spring is my favorite season. I am an early riser and always find what to do.

More About Me

Can you imagine a light that never blows out even if there is a strong breeze? My close people associate me with a candle. I am a very joyful and optimistic person. I like people around me and can easily find common language with them. I am calm and balanced.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for open, sincere and loving relationship. I would like to wake up near my beloved every morning, make coffee in the kitchen for him, walk together and simply enjoy time with him. I value romance in relations.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 60

Let Ella know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here