HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3558297

Elena's Videos

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to take photos. I wish once to open my owm photo studio. Also I like to travel and to open different beautiful places for myself. I like to cook so much. My signature dish is an apple pie. Each morning I ride a bicycle or if I don't have time I go to the gym. I do some exercises at home via internet.

More About Me

I am a very sociable and open-minded person! I have my own magazine of cloths that's why I consider myself to be self-sufficient. In my spare time I like to go to different cozy cafes and restaurants. I have a lot of friends who love me and respect but I want to have my lovely man too! I have a dog. Her name is Misha. I love her very much. It is a pet who can make you feel happy when you are very sad. I don't like noisy companies and something like this. For me it is more interesting to spend time in narrow range with my best friends listening to good music maybe with some tasty wine.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a faithful, honest, kind, gentle and courageous man. I need only to be loved and respected by him. I want to create a strong family where everyone will love each other and support. That's why I am looking for a foreign man here. I know that they are more tender and kind then Ukrainian men. I hope that men will see my inner world and I can build here something serious.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!