Anna, ID: 3712613

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Custom officer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Most of my interests are connected with self-development. I read a lot. I watch geographical and historical channels. I like to get to know new things. I like traveling and if I had a chance, I would visit every place in the world, because I am sure that every culture is wonderful and has its inner and outer beauty.

More About Me

I am an active and creative person. I am very imaginative and cheerful. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and making friends. I am very curious and optimistic. I look for something white in the black and believe that life is a miracle and I cannot lose time. I want to live every second in my life. I am friendly and accept people as they are. I think a person should try everything in his life and I try to follow this rule, always trying to make my life interesting. Life is given to us just once and every day should be lived as the last one.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man who is serious about a family, who knows what he wants from life and who is not scared of difficulties which could happen, someone who will respect me, appreciate me and my feelings. I want to start a new life with someone who has a good life experience. Who knows how to treat a woman and save the balance in the relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!