Alina, ID: 3642474

Age: 25
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active and high energy lady. I am sure that movement is our life. That is why I like to travel and to discover something new in my life. Also I like to learn new languages and cultures from the whole world. I lead a healthy way of life and fond of different sport. My passion is beauty industry and everything that connected with it. My close people say that I am very good in cooking and have rather good taste preferences.

More About Me

I am very communicative and nice person to talk. I am open to new acquaintances. I'm always interested to hear the interlocutor and different views and thoughts. I am very kind and sincere. Also I can say that I am rather responsive person and like to help people if I can. In my life I am very purposeful in everything I do. I like to set new goals and achieve them. New achievements make my life full of sense and positive.

Ideal Relationship

I appreciate in people sincerity and good sense of humor. So, I am looking for a nice man who can share my active life with me and who can become my life partner. I am looking for a successful, independent and goal-oriented person, who will be open for new life experience. I want my man to be wise and at the same time sensitive, sympathetic and sincere with me. I want my future partner will be responsible for his words and act like a real man! Difference in age is not so important for me. Iím just looking for calm, reliable man who knows how to love and behave himself with a woman.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!