HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Nina, ID: 3743472

Nina's Videos

Age: 53
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Director, psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore to spend time outdoors with my friends and family! I like nature and I like to make photos of nature. I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. I am fond of dancing and travelling.

More About Me

I'm not a little girl who came here for new emotions. I'm a grown woman, maybe somewhere old-fashioned and I came here to find a man whom I can spend the rest of my life with. I am very sincere, love children, love my job and just love the world around me. The one who beside me always smiling and it warms my soul. I know how to cook and preserve home. In my eyes, you will be able to notice the spark of a happy life and this spark, I would like to share with you. Are you not against? Let's not waste our time here and just get to know each other closer?

Ideal Relationship

I see my future in the relationship to be built on mutual respect, understanding and trust. I hate lies and deceit. I am a one man woman and if you have the same morals as I, sure what's between us can experience something wonderful. I don't like noisy or loud party. I prefer solitude and harmony with my man. I am active in sports and also in free time I read books for self-education. To be a lazy day on the sofa is not my life. I need a true and sincere man who knows how to take care of a woman. From my side I swear I will do my best for my man greeted the morning with a smile on my face when I would bring him breakfast in bed and give kisses. Write me now and we'll figure it out?

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!