HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Irina, ID: 3691548

Irina's Videos

Age: 50
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawyer/Paralegal
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Italian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


The main rule in my life is improving knowledge. I like reading modern literature. I like dancing and sport. I like traveling and think that it is very important for being intelligent. I like riding horse and think that the most romantic date is riding together. I am playing the piano and dream about courses of the English language.

More About Me

I am a business lady in my soul and want to open my own project. But I can't imagine my life without warm of a family. A nice conversation with my man at the fireplace is more important that whatever. A family is always on the First Place for me. I am sunny and cheerful. I enjoy sun and ocean. I don't mind of skiing.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to find a man who will like to share all these things with me for being with him in every situation, and go through all the life hand in hand. A husband is a man for love, close person, the best friend. And if a man like this, why not to talk about everything with him and share everything. I don't like to lie. And I need a man who will trust me and whom I will trust.

Looking For An Age Group

44 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!