Elizaveta, ID: 3556460

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to paint by ink and my favourite animal is horse. I like to ride by horse. I cant live with out singing. I am young and talented princess! I love to have fun, dance, take pictures, draw, read books, play some games. I really do not like to stand still and be bored.

More About Me

I am clever and seriously woman. I like around me see clever and kind people, I know what I want in my life. Friendship and relationship so important for me.I have a big heart, which is always open to love and to make happiness for everybody. I am optimistic and non-confrontational person and I really believe that someday we all will live in peace and harmony. I am well mannered, tactful and shy. Also I am kind and because of that I have brilliant relationships with my family and all my friends. And as every girl I have a true wish to meet my first man and to spend my whole life with him. I like to make different experiments with food and as a result I always surprise my parents with new dishes. And at the same time I donít spend all my time near the stove. I can also find time to visit different museums and exhibitions. I like them because they make me feel history and inspire me for being creative and interesting girl.

Ideal Relationship

Good relationship for me when person understand me, when he is not only my partner, he is my friend, father, lovely man. I dream to find a guy who will be the same as I was furious; who understand me will love this will not change anything in me. I need a good relationship where is a lot of love and not be bored.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!