have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Eleonora 3699652

Eleonora, ID: 3699652

Chat with Eleonora now!

Email Eleonora

Send Eleonora a Gift

Send a Flirt to Eleonora

Add Eleonora to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Eleonora from Odessa

Member Comments

I have not looked back since joining Dream-Marriage.com. An abundance of the most beautiful women, fantastic customer service and great dating tools have made this the most positive experience. I am currently planning my trip to visit my lady and will be using the services of Dream Marriage for this too!
- David R., United Kingdom on 7 February 2008

Age: 35
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am very cheerful and positive mood sympathetic personality. Let me tell you a little secret. I have two favorite places in the house where I spend a lot of time. The first favorite place in my home is the kitchen. Here I like to spend time not only for cooking, but simply to take guests for a cup of coffee. Therefore, in my kitchen always cozy and warm, and in addition tasty and fragrant smell.

More About Me

One of my favorite dishes that I cook here is the pasta with seafood. It is interesting to know what is your favorite dish? As for my second favorite place in the house, it is of course a bedroom. Here I can fully relax after a long day, relax with my favorite book. Yes, reading is my main hobby, and of course sports. I love football and fitness. But I like to watch football, and fitness. Maybe you also have your favorite places in the house? I lead a healthy lifestyle. 3 times to week I go to the gym. I love fishing. Its a little bit not woman kind of sports but I like it.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet on the site a clever man, goal-oriented and attractive, who wants to create a family, who have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for kind, sympathetic and gentle man.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

Let Eleonora know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here