have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Alla 2988768

Alla, ID: 2988768

Chat with Alla now!

Email Alla

Send Alla a Gift

Send a Flirt to Alla

Add Alla to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Alla from Odessa

Member Comments

Dear Dream Marriage, Thank you very much for giving me the chance to find the woman I have always been looking for! I met Elena January 11th 2011. She is everything I could want in a woman. My time with her was the happiest I have been in a long time. Elena helped me with finding an apartment to stay at when I went to visit her. She is smart, knows what she wants and drives to have it. With each others support I know there is nothing we can not accomplish. I know this is the one woman I want to spend the rest of my life with. Next time we meet I hope she will agree to be my wife and I will make her dreams come true. We have much in common and have the same goals, together we will have everything we want in life and be very happy together! Thank you very very much!
- William W., Ukraine on 4 February 2011

Age: 53
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Baby-sitter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like meeting new people, getting to know new cultures and finding acquaintances all over the world. I live in a rhythm, dancing is my passion and I like every kind of activity that makes my heart beat faster. In a warm weather I prefer a bicycle and meetings with friends in the open air.

More About Me

Iím an opened outgoing person. I suppose I have a good sense of humor, at least people who know me always tell me that. Iím lucky to have close true-blue friends in my life who share my time with doing some funny things, cooking, going out to the countryside and supporting each other in different situations. To tell the truth I can be a lazy bone sometimes especially at the weekends when I have enough free time to have a good sleep. My hobbyhorse is cooking and that is a fantastic thing. Iím trying to find out about different cuisine and impress my friends and dears with some delicious meals that I always cook with love.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking for a kind, easy-going person with a good sense of humor, honest, polite and friendly to other people. Iíd like to meet a man who goes into sports, like spending time with use and takes care of his health.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 70

Let Alla know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here