Olga, ID: 3112355

Olga's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Make-Up Artist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like everything beautiful. I am responsible and serious when it comes to work and very friendly and loyal with my friends and just good people whom I meet in everyday life. I love to cook new dishes every time. Cooking is my big hobby. I would like to travel in the future. My free time at summer I enjoy spending by the sea side or at the summer house. What else, sports, movies, music, interesting communication, dancing, massage, spa, shopping, reading, different cultures and many others.

More About Me

Every day in my life has to be special and that is why I am curious and always interested in new things. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a really happy person and always have a positive outlook on life. I can't stand it when people are always angry and treat people with disrespect.

Ideal Relationship

Life is an adventure and there is always room to add to it. As long as there is paint and bristles on the brush, let the painter paint on their own canvas. Personally, I believe that people try to run other peoples lives because they are unhappy with there own. I donít want to end up like that person. I want to find someone that makes me happy. As long as I have that special someone, we can paint forever.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!