Oksana, ID: 3806708

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have lots of interests and hobbies! I like sport and it make me fit. I like swimming in the summer and getting tan. I adore listening to music and I`m sure that music can make our life more colorful and change our mood. Every day I cook healthy food, but of course I can cook different tasty dishes for all my family. I like watching films with my friends and I have a little dream to watch a romantic movies with my beloved man. Everything that I like and I do, I dream to share with my beloved man.

More About Me

I`m a very kind, understanding and open girl. I believe in love and I want to fall in love so much. If you ask my friends they would tell you that I`m a very funny and sometimes crazy girl, because I`m very energetic and I like to try different things, something new and exciting. I`m trying to develop myself and I would be happy if my beloved man teaches me something new and interesting. I like animals very much, that`s why I don`t eat meat. I believe that all breathers should have a chance to live.

Ideal Relationship

I don`t look for a prince, I look for a person who will be my love, who is ready to share his life with me, who is ready to smile every day and who wants to be happy. I look for a kind and understanding person with an open soul, who is ready to start a wonderful adventure with me! I wait for you my darling and I hope that you will find me as soon as possible.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!