Inga-Eva, ID: 3054802

Inga-Eva's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Paralegal
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy going in for sports such as swimming, dancing, bicycling. I used to study vocal singing. I like playing the piano. I enjoy meeting with friends, drinking coffee and chatting about different things in life. I like intellectual discussions with smart people. I enjoy art galleries and excursions to the cities with beautiful historical sites. I was in Dusseldorf and Paris. I enjoy traveling. I like pets. I have four dogs. I like country life.

More About Me

I am a clever, intelligent, hard-working, and kind young woman. I go through life with confidence and maturity; my family is my castle, but as every human being, I want to find my match and to create a happy family. I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I enjoy keeping traditional values and morals. I am sympathetic and my biggest fear in life is loneliness. That is why friends know me as a very communicative and supportive person. I like helping people.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is strong and self-confident, tender and caring; romantic and loving; we take care about each other with respect and tenderness. I want to have a cozy home full of children laughter.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!