HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Violetta, ID: 3742530

Violetta's Videos

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French-basic
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I should admit that even though lots of my friends say that I am one total spark. My hobbies would not say the same about me. I like drawing and painting, so get ready your portrait will be one of my first presents to you. I adore embroidery and doing things with my own hands, usually I use natural materials for this. I am also fond of yoga and sports that is why I managed to remain in a good shape even having a 16 years-old son.

More About Me

One of the things you are to know about me is that you will never get bored with me. Because even though it is hard for me to take sudden decisions I have to think well before taking it. Still I am really active. I love life and live to the fullest. Traveling and meeting new people is one of my passions. I am a merry woman and always try to remain positive. One of my negative sides is that I keep emotions deep inside of myself but I am working on it. When it comes to relations with a man I can be a foxy if you know what I mean. I am really flexible and can be a coquette filling relations with sparks but above all I am just a woman who wants to stop being strong and trust all of myself to one man only.

Ideal Relationship

I would say that ideal relations for me is when there is “physics based on chemistry” if you know what I mean. I want to find a man who will respect me and love me for more than just a pretty pic, a man who is responsible not only for himself but for his family as well. I want to find understanding, support, absolute love and devotion and I believe that all this will be in my man who knows what he wants and stands firmly on the ground. I need and want a MAN and everything that is in this word.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!