Victoria, ID: 2865790

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to watch good movies so much. You know I mean really good quality it is a big rarity. I like to watch them in cinema with friends, or just on TV lying in bed, covered with blanket. I also get an excitement from a loud sound. For example on live concerts. Same time I enjoy lounge music and classics. I guess, that my tastes are so different, that it won't be too hard to please me.

More About Me

I am a very friendly and kind person. This is what a lot of people, who know me, would tell if you ask. I have a lot of friends and care a lot about my parents. I think that my future husband will be very glad to be with such a woman, as I am, because I can surround with love and attention, like no one else. At the same time I am careful with people, whom I don't know good and will never let anyone offend me. I think, I'm a good combination of friendliness and intelligence. If you are looking for someone who can make you smile everyday. It is surely me.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make his woman happy too. I don't need a man who is looking for one-night relation, however, I like passion and I suppose intimacy is a very important part of life, but with beloved person only. Im a serious person, and I need a man who wants to have strong family relations, who is responsible and careful. I want to be with a person who is able to give joy and warmness.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!