Lilia, ID: 3697186

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Young holiday organization. I like active sports, travelling, enjoying sea and sun.

More About Me

“We are the authors of our lives”. Is is my life credo! I am creating my life by myself and trying to help others with it. That is why I am working with children as a volunteer, and I adore my job. Seeing love and happiness in children eyes is the best thing in the world. I am kind-hearted, positive, open woman. I forgive fast and always try to understand people in every situation! Justice and honor are the best sides of my personality, I think. So that is why I always try to do my best in everything I do. That is just a small piece of my wide soul and personality, so try to knock on my heart`s door and whet I open it you will see the wonderful and incredible world, my world.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for the decent man with strong will, who is always keeping to his word; wise, kind-hearted, honest man is ideal for me and I will always support and care him! We all are expecting for trust and care from our partner, but I know how to give it to my man. I can create the cozy atmosphere in my family. It is very important to live in a house where you want to come back from your work or travelling. And of course love and passion are inalienable part of relationship, do you agree with me?

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!