HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 3499539

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests but the main are reading, traveling and of course cooking. I like to cook something new and unusual for my close people and to make them feel happy! I try to spend more time with my friends and family outdoors. And of course, as a teacher of music, I like to sing very much. I like romance and I dream about adventures and traveling around the world.

More About Me

I'm a romantic and very kind person, but it does not mean I'm weak. I can say that I'm a very strong woman and know what I want from life and how to reach all my goals, but I need someone to share my life with. I am hard-working and like an active way of life. I like to spend time outdoors and to have fun with my friends and family. I want to find real love and to create my own family and to find a man whom I will be able to share all my love and all my dreams with!

Ideal Relationship

As each woman I dream about real love and a happy family for me and my son! I want to be near a man who will be not only beautiful outside but also have beautiful soul. I'm looking for a good person who will want to join his soul with mine. I want my man to be kind, honest, optimistic, caring and understandable to have a good sense of humour and of course to have some romance in his heart and a desire to make his woman happy. And in my turn I will make him the happiest man in the world for sure!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!