Aleksandra, ID: 3639450

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Actress
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to learn the traditions of other countries, cooking and our cuisine. I like also astrology and philosophy, but I am not a professional one.

More About Me

Everything has changed when I opened this world for myself. I understood that world is also opened for me and I have millions of opportunities. I can find a close person even if he is in thousands kilometers far from me. And even if we speak different languages. My goal is to share life with my man and enjoy the world’s beauty together.

Ideal Relationship

I do not search for an ideal man, we are not angels and at all are merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man must wish to have a family relations, be serious, whom I will feel safe with. I know how make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find a man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really ready to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable, then why haven't you sent me a letter yet?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!