Alina, ID: 3805093

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Fitness trainer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active and open minded girl, so I like to try new things in life. It is beautiful in all its manifestations and I am always open for new knowledge and experience. I like to travel around the world, get to know new people, their culture and heritage of the country. Fine arts, history and fashion are my major interests. I admire how people reflect themselves through the art forms and see how far our mind can go so travelling and reading take a big part of my life. I like to note some memorable moments from life and take photos. My big passion is music, I like all kinds of it and dream to learn how to play guitar or piano one day. I like to dance and sing though I am not a professional in it.

More About Me

I am a very curious and easy going person and I like to talk to different people and exchange thoughts about everything. I am a master of sports in trampoline tumbling so I help young sportsmen with motivation and with training. I have a husky dog and like to train him or simply play with him. I like to hitch wagon to a star and achieve goals, the spirit of victory motivates me a lot and I am glad to share it with my young students. I am a very curious, active and emotional girl, who likes to discover the world, challenge myself and energize people with positive energy. When I do not work I read or visit cultural events, spend time with family or friends. I am young but mostly thanks to sport and constant competitions I am having a chance to develop my body, mind, spirit and be more understanding of human nature and become more compassionate. Most of all I cherish a kind heart and strength of mind.

Ideal Relationship

I have a wonderful example of family and I want that everything is possible, when people are sincere and respect each other. I believe that everyone has a second half and you never know where you will find your happiness. I want to find a man that will give me emotions, happiness and care. I am not looking for a perfect man because I do not believe in it and moreover, when you love someone you will love unconditionally. Not for or despite something, you love or you do not, that is it. I want to grow together, support each other and constantly feel that you are needed, appreciated and worried about. I want to feel this way towards my man too. I am ready to build a relationship, overcome difficulties and obstacles, but I hope you are also serious and will not hurt me.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!