HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Marianna, ID: 3388109

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: realtor
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German (basic)
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests and like finding new interesting things to do. Sometimes I can even try doing some extreme things, but I need an experienced person beside me to help me do that step. I like going in for sports, jogging, going to a gym, pole dance. I like learning foreign languages and getting to know more about the culture of the countries that I visit. My dream is to visit Japan and Thailand. I like exotic cultures very much. In my spare time I also like cooking, reading interesting books and magazines, going to the cinema, meeting with my friends, singing and dancing. When I travel I like skiing and diving very much.

More About Me

I`m a very social and communicable person and usually go easy with new people. I have a lot of friends and they are of different age groups and have different interests. I can say that I`m a very responsible and reliable person, if I promised someone to do something I`ll do it even if will have to do any extra work or spend more time for accomplishing the task. I don`t like arguing and prefer discussing things, taking into account the opinion and personal characteristics of other people. I like learning new things, being active and leading a healthy way of life. In my life my family and relationship with a beloved man play the most important role. I think that there is nothing more valuable than love, care and happiness of all the people that are close to me.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man that can treat me like a woman deserves to be treated and the one who is ready to receive all my love and tenderness. I`m a very romantic person and would enjoy spending nice time with my beloved man sharing some common interests, going for a walk, attending music concerts, cooking together and, of course, traveling together. I like when a man is responsible and reliable, he takes the initiative into his hands and can be my man that I can rely on. He should have a good sense of humour and take things easy. I don`t like too jealous men. I respect freedom of my man and expect him to respect my freedom too.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!