HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Elena, ID: 906128

Elena's Videos

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


If you are looking for a woman who can take care of a house and a family budget better stop your look at me. I am a matured woman whom life made be capable of taking care about myself. I suppose it to be for better, because in rough times I donít fall down, but rise again and again. I can support my man and forget about my caprices when necessary.

More About Me

Of course, as every woman, I take care of my look. I attend a gym in order to keep in shape. Also I am not a rare client in a beauty salon. I suppose that outlook is not the only thing one must take care about. I donít like pretty, but shallow ladies, so I try to grow as an individual and educate myself every day. In one word I try to reach the Greek standard of beauty: to be pretty, smart and love the beauty surrounding us.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a matured man. I hope that with age men become calmer and wiser. They know what women need better. With more matured man it is easier to create a family and build strong relationships. I need a partner who will value me as a person first of all. Of course I want my man to be attracted by my female side, but also it is very important for me to be an interesting interlocutor for him. I believe that first appears respect and then love grows on its basis, due to this people learn how to understand each other. These are my ideal relationships. What are yours?

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 66

These ladies are inviting you to chat!