Dina, ID: 2687688

Dina's Videos

Age: 29
City: Evpatoria
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: red
Occupation: fitness trainer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like srorts, dancing, fitness.

More About Me

I am an active and nice lady. I like life and try to get as much as it possible from it, as I have only one life. I am open-minded, kindhearted,easygoing, frank,gentle and very tender. I want to be happy and I will do all my best for that. Sports is very important for me. I visit the gym regularly. I like to read historical books, as they can help to know some new facts. If the weather is fine, I like to ride a horse, and I am rather skillful in it. I adore animals. I like to cook and, as my friends say, I am good at it.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a intelligent and gentle man. I want to feel my beloved man's strong shoulder. I need his protection and love, and it doesn't matter how old he is, I need his love, care and respect. I want to find a man who will share my views and interests. We need to have something in common. A person who will not try to impose his will and desires on me. Who will not try to change me but accept me the way I am. If there is something in me you will want to improve, it can be done with your good attitude and positive example. I am looking for a man who is ready to live a happy life with a woman he loves.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!