HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Anastasia, ID: 3745113

Age: 25
City: Gdansk
Country: Poland
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 176 lbs (80 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a big music fan, I prefer rock music. I am interested in bicycles. I prefer an active lifestyle, I like active rest, travelling, sightseeing, visiting different performances and cultural events. I adore literature. I enjoy reading books and getting new knowledge. I even write poetry by myself, it helps me to reveal my feelings and thoughts. Also I enjoy cooking for my family and friends.

More About Me

As a philologist, I am a very communicative person. I am an adventurous and creative person and I enjoy situation which make me think out of the box. I am very curious and intelligent, I enjoy learning something new every day. I believe it is very important to be an educated person nowadays and we should study lifelong. We need to develop ourselves to reach some kind of perfection.

Ideal Relationship

I do not want to sound trivial saying that I want to meet a loving, kind, caring man. Every girl wants that. I should say that I believe in soul-mates. I believe that there are people who are just yours. It is difficult to describe such people, you just know that you feel comfortable and happy when you are next to your person. So, I just want to meet my man. I guess that such man must be creative, intelligent, adventurous, extraordinary, kind, honest and with a good sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!