Snezhana, ID: 3590781

Snezhana's Videos

Age: 20
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to think Iím quick witted, articulate and intelligent. I can talk on different topics, and enjoy smart conversations. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual. My friends should say that I am spunky, outgoing. I am a bit lazy, but itís not a big problem for me. I am purposeful. I think, people should go to their life goal, despite the problems. I try to see situations from the positive side. I am a confident, responsible, quick witted and easy-going person. I can find common topics of conversation with people. I also love to meet new people.

More About Me

I like traveling. I have a dream to travel to Paris. I take photos when I travel. I enjoy different genres of music: pop, rock, classical. And I like dancing. This is a good way to relax for me. I like to ride bikes with friends, especially when the weather is good. I have a passion of motorcycles! I love all animals of the planet. I have a big gray cat. I like different flowers, roses are my favorite. I enjoy cooking different dishes, like mostly women.

Ideal Relationship

I want my partner to be an interesting person. I am a little big of a health nut. Sport should play at least a small role in life of my partner. When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. I dream about a confident personality, with passion for life, a genuine man and gentleman. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family. I hope we will find a lot in common with you.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!