Marina, ID: 3475672

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychologist, Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have many hobbies. I am active and cheerful person. I like to discover new opportunities. I read the book, usually novels, but I like some of the detectives as well. I like to watch movies, it can be comedy, love, fantasy. I attend yoga classes. I like to listen to music, it can be lyrical music for the soul or pop music for dancing. Yes, I love to dance and often do it in the shower. In the shower I still like to sing. But the most important passion of my life - it's kickboxing. I can tell you in more detail about my preferences.

More About Me

I'm ready to tell you about myself a lot more and to answer any questions. But I'll tell you a little about me. I am a girl from a good and exemplary family. I have a daughter with whom I live. I like to be a good mother and I do this all in my power. I love children, and therefore my work is related to the education of children. I also have more work. I work as a makeup artist. I have a little free time, but all of my free time I try to spend with my daughter. I like to cook and when I have time, I bake delicious cakes. I like to spend time with friends outdoors, especially in the spring time. I love BBQ and a little sunbathing near the lake. I like to spend time in the gym or in the classroom kickboxing. Sometimes I participate in competitions in kickboxing. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I have no bad habits. I think I told enough for a first impression. I hope you will find time for me.

Ideal Relationship

The ideal relationship for me, when between a man and a woman full confidence. It's very important to me to trust. It is important that always prevailed in the relationship honesty and sincerity. It is very important to all of the problems discussed at once and did not grow like a snowball. Ideal relationship is when a man and a woman combines romance and passion. Ideal relationship when in the morning in the shower there is always room for two! Ideal relationship is when in the evening is very hurry go home to see and kiss your soul mate.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!