Elisavet, ID: 3765226

Age: 21
City: Thessaloniki
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


As I am a romantic character, I love to walk next to the see. My friends say that I a dreamer. I love flowers and nature. I like to cook, keep my home tidy and clean and then enjoy all that with my favourite people. I am a humorous person and of course very talkative as any Greek. When you talk with me, you will understand it for sure. I can tell you more about myself when we will meet and please, feel free to ask me anything.

More About Me

I am a sociable and dedicated woman. I am kind and well mannered and I like to be happy. As a Greek, I am passionate and I want to meet a man with values in his life. I like to stay and relax at home listening music or reading. I enjoy to spend my time with my friends and cook for them. You can imagine, that I will spoil my man and I will be very supportive and sweet with him.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a reliable, honest, interesting and supportive man. I want to feel safety and secure with my man and of course, he will be so happy with me. I want to feel comfortable and calm and of course my partner will feel the same and even more!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!