Aliona, ID: 3649306

Aliona's Videos

Age: 26
City: Thessaloniki
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I enjoy a wide variety of things including different sports like volleyball, tennis, skiing, ice-skating. I used to play volleyball professionally. I like photography, socializing with friends, dancing, arts and of course fashion. But at times I might as well happen to be in a romantic mood, then there痴 nothing better for me than just to stay at home and read a book or listen to soft music.

More About Me

I知 an easy-going, optimistic, and spontaneous person. I知 very sensitive and compassionate towards other people. However, I知 quite soft and romantic by nature. I can also be serious when it is needed. I am very diverse person, so feel free to contact me and find out more about my personality! I like children a lot. This is the reason why I decided to be a teacher. Family, friendship and honesty are very important in my life. I believe, that friendship should be based on mutual trust, respect and understanding and that it may later on lead to a serious life-time relationship. That is what I hope to find here.

Ideal Relationship

I just want to meet a normal person. I know he won稚 be perfect because nobody is. But he should be intelligent, respectful and have a good heart; a man whose positive traits I値l adore and whose bad ones I値l be able to cooperate with. And of course she should have a nice sense of humor, because I like to laugh a lot.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!