HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Svetlana, ID: 3256473

Age: 29
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tax Inspector
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore riding horses. Promise that if we are together you will allow me to do it sometimes. Or maybe you will want to do it with me? If you are not afraid of course, because I can ride fast. I also enjoy nature and walks with my kid. I think that for every mother spending time with her child is the best hobby.

More About Me

I am a single mother, so I spend all my energy now for my son. I think that I am a righteous person and I will never be with that person who treats me bad. I want my son to be the same person. And I cannot be with a man who will not accept my child. If you are not ready for this, then I am not a lady for you.

Ideal Relationship

I have no illusions, as other single women, and my search is not for an ideal man. Agree, its boring to be ideal. I just need a man who wont pretend a cowboy, but stay as he is. I dream to meet honest kind and cultural man. Family means everything for me. It is not only a hot and passionate love, but it is a deep understanding and soul closeness. I think that it is very important to keep balance, only in that case relations can be strong and stable. And this my goal! Maybe I am naive, but this is my view. Anyway, we will not know until we will try. Agree?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!