have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Irina 54046

Irina, ID: 54046

Chat with Irina now!

Email Irina

Send Irina a Gift

Send a Flirt to Irina

Add Irina to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Irina from Kharkov

Member Comments

I was very happy to join Dream-Marriage.com and very easy to get going with my experience in different kind of site,what i found out is they are very organized and well documented and easy step by step to get started,In fact it was so easy that ill finished my compliments now,it s time i go and enjoy it. Thank you very much for this easy issue its my time to try it
- , Canada on 26 January 2014

Age: 46
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I love my family and my house very much. I have a wonderful son. I like to listen to the music, to take care of flowers. I like to travel to different places, to different wonderful corners of the world. It is so pleasant to come back home after trip. I love animals and I have a wonderful cat at home, he is also as blond as I am! I also love kids. It happened in my life that I had to bring up my son alone.

More About Me

I am Libra by horoscope and my character matches this sign. I am a quiet person at home, and I am very active and professional at work. I am educated, leader with demands to others. I don't like to stay at one place for long, so I like to visit different places and to do different things. I also need to be useful and needed by somebody, I am ready to help people in everything. I am a very merry person so I decide all problems very easy and quickly, I never stop on what I have already achieved.

Ideal Relationship

I am a very strong person by nature but I want to have some good and reliable friend in my life, I want to have such man whom we will talk on all topics with, who can become my reliable support in this life and a good father to my son. Maybe we could have more children. I would like to have a merry and strong person in my life who will need my attention, who will share all happiness and grief with me. I want us to be together all the time. I want our house to be comfortable, I want to hear childrens' laughter every time. I like to spend free time traveling; I like to drive a car. Mutual understanding and support is very important for me in relationship, I am always ready for compromise and for the best decision to solve problem.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

Let Irina know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here