Inga, ID: 3823741

Age: 48
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Painter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

My interests are: Art, literature, theatre, traveling, fashion, cinema. I am open for new hobbies. Tell me what you like to do in your free time. I will also try.

More About Me

Cheerful, passionate, sensual, tender, romantic. You will know more about me while communicating. I have so so much to tell you. I am here not to write too many letters. I learn English and I know Italian well enough. If you speak another language, it is also not a problem, we will solve this. I would like to see you personally and to build relationship in reality. No time for hesitation. I decided that if my soul mate doesn't live near me, I will make my way to find him even if he is in the opposite side of the world. I don't want to say something bad about Ukrainian men, but foreign men are gentlemen and I am fond of it. I am lady with heart full of love and devotion. I know how to make a man happy. I am pleased to make a man happy if I am in love. Where are you, my sweetheart?

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for a real friend of my heart, a real man with real good and bad sides, real for me. I want love so much. You are tender and passionate, purposeful and reliable, communicative and charismatic, and very romantic!

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!