Ekaterina, ID: 2939627

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 6' 0'' (182 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Business owner (Sales)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I am very interested in psychology, music, cultures. I like anything that has to do with mystical things. I love to learn about traditions and rituals. I read anything that I can get my hands on, however, more than anything I like to read fiction and motivational literature. As for my hobbies, I do lots of arts and crafts. DIY tutorials are my favorite.

More About Me

I am a very fun and outgoing person. I enjoy being around people because I truly believe that one can learn things from others. I can say that I am caring and loyal. I have been raised with a belief that if you want to be treated a certain way, you should treat others that way. I am very romantic person. I believe in true love, the kind that is described in movies and books. I love to stare at the moon, and count falling stars.

Ideal Relationship

The kind of partner that I can see beside me would be a man who knows how to treat his lady with respect and care. I am not looking for a prince charming himself, but for a decent man who can give his relationship a 100% and of course I would give the same in return. I believe that in the relationship the most important factors are mutual understanding, loyalty, faithfulness and of course desire to be with each other. I believe that love cannot survive just on words. If there are no steps taken to prove the words- the feeling will eventually disappear. So I also believe that love needs to be cultivated and maintained at all times.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!