Victoria, ID: 3590804

Victoria's Videos

Age: 21
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Doctor
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I think I'm a good friend. Also I like helping people and animals. I dedicate some time of my life to volunteering. I think it is important to help the others. I always listen to my parents and friendsí advices but I make my own decisions. I'm not easily influenced. I'm passionate about studying and I always have a new goal to achieve. As for my character, I think, I am a calm, well-tempered person and rather modest. I am not sure but my friends say that I have good sense of humour. Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I think thatís quite OK because everybody has such moments. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I like kind, honest

More About Me

I like to travel, and would consider myself adventurous. I love to have a good time. I'm fun, funny, and smart. I like cinema, music, summer, sun, summer rain, sea, animals, my cat, books, machines, roads, bags, shoes, cultures of other countries, beautiful buildings, also I like to take pictures, to draw, to dance, to sing in a bathroom, to travel, to drive, to collect puzzle and even to cook. In my free time I like to meet with my friends, usually for spending great time together in cafes or restaurants, I rather often go to the theatres, I like ballet very much, on weekends I like to go to the museums, cinemas, walking in the beautiful parks. I love travelling very much, I have visited many countries, but there are still many places to discover.

Ideal Relationship

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me, right? Any ways I think I wrote enough for now. Feel free to ask anything else or save for the first date. Don't be bashful!

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!