have a question? Live customer support +1(888) 989-4889     +1(877) 989-4595
 
Single Russian Girl Nadezhda 3775898

Nadezhda, ID: 3775898

Chat with Nadezhda now!

Email Nadezhda

Send Nadezhda a Gift

Send a Flirt to Nadezhda

Add Nadezhda to Favorites

Beautiful Russian Woman Nadezhda from Odessa

Member Comments

Hello all, just want to tell you that I have found the dream of my life. I have moved slowly but now I know that I have found someone. It will take some time to get here where I live but I want to let you know it works. Thank you!
- Nick M., United States on 19 February 2010

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a modern lady. I suppose that a lady must look like a glamour Barbie, but to be intelligent and kind at the same time. I am a stylist by profession, so it is easy for me to look good, because I am always up to speed on what is going on in the world of fashion. But appearance is not the only thing I can suggest my future husband. I develop myself every day by reading books on psychology and business. Such books can teach you how to control your life and go on well with the society.

More About Me

Since I was a kid my passion was dancing, unfortunately I didnít choose the way of a dancer, but still I do it as a hobby. I like belly dancing and I can do it pretty well. Even when I stay at home alone I turn the music on and dance. I love reading, but I cannot call it a hobby. I read on a bus or during the break at work, so it is more like killing the time in a sophisticated and useful way. I visit a gym and sometimes a pool. In summer I go to a beach for swimming for some hours every evening as it also helps me to keep fit.

Ideal Relationship

I am seeking for a man who leads an active lifestyle. I like the idea of visiting a gym or running together and would like my man sharing my idea. Doing any kind of things together make people become closer, so my man should want to spend more time with me then with his friends or with a TVset. I am already quite confident about my strength so I want to see the same person next to me. I want to take care of our future family together instead of making my husband work days and nights to feed us.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

Let Nadezhda know who her
secret admirer is.

boom

Sign up for FREE to view this profile

It's quick and easy to create your profile

I have read and fully understood the Dream Marriage
Terms and Conditions
Already Registered? Login here