Anastasia, ID: 3306487

Age: 29
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: a lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to create something by my own, so my free time I spend, embroidering and making hand-made products. Also I prefer to keep fit and try to visit gym and going in for sports. As every woman I think, that the most attractive manifestation of beauty is a dance, so I like dancing very much. Also for me it is very important to open something new and because of this I like travelling.

More About Me

It is very difficult to describe myself, but my friends say that I am very kind and outgoing person. For me it is easy to start communication with unknown people because I think, that with everyone I can find something common. I am very open and sociable. Also for me it is very important to develop in all spheres of my life, so I am curious person. All these qualities I value in people most of all.

Ideal Relationship

The man of my dream should be kind, honest and smart. For me will be easier to build relations with the man, who wants to find harmony in relations. Also for me it is very important to see a confident man near me, who knows what he wants and does his best to achieve all the goals. Really happy I will be with the family-oriented person, because to have a strong family is the most important thing for me. Also I want to trust my man in all aspect and feel his support in difficult moments. In turn, I am ready to present all of these to the man of my dream.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!