Julia, ID: 3733681

Age: 24
City: Nikopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: obstetrician - gynecologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am serious, but sometimes I know how to have a good time. I love active rest and meeting with people. I like dancing, bowling, music, fashion, beauty and health, going to the cinema and theatre. My dream is travelling. I dream to find something new about another countries and people on the other side of our planet. Help me with my dream.

More About Me

I can say that I am a very positive person. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I am a feminine, gentle, family oriented, shy and attentive girl, a good friend and a sensitive lady. I adore my life and I am always ready for adventures with my close friends! I dream to trust everyone around myself. There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. Being happy is one way of being wise. I can be the best friend for my man, his support in each day of his life, his muse to inspire him to enjoy world around.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a good man through this dating site. In short, I can imagine him as a friendly, attentive and very cheerful person, who is always glad to help out. He is patient and has a good heart and a strong will, never loosing his temper. The main features of his character are care, courtesy, responsiveness and dedication. I want to give my love and want to be loved. Hope that you need the same.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!