Julia, ID: 2775745

Julia's Videos

Age: 34
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fond of cooking delicious dishes. My favorite cuisine is Italian and Ukrainian. I lead an active and healthy life style. I am fond of driving a car, reading psychological books. I can create cosines and happiness at home and around me. I am a home loving woman. I enjoy inviting friends to my home, spending time outdoors. I like tanning, swimming, boating. I like to get new knowledge in everything which surrounds me in life. I dream about a happy life and every day I create it with my own hands, with positive thoughts and bright dreams.

More About Me

I am a passionate, caring, modern, stylish, well-educated and intelligent woman. I am well-bred, have good manners, and true values in life. I am a caring mother, a sympathetic friend, and simply a wonderful woman. I am cosy, giving, and affectionate. I am family oriented and peaceful. I enjoy smiling, but at the same time I am very serious. I never give up, and always achieve my goals and dreams.

Ideal Relationship

I want to fall in love with a caring, soulful, tender, romantic man who is confident and knows what he wants, who can love and take care about his beloved woman and can be responsible for a family that he creates. I need a beloved man in my heart, in my bed, in my home, in my life, in my soul. I wish to have a family, a cosy "island" where everybody feel love and take cares about each other with sincerity and desire. I am looking for a partner for the whole life, not just for one night. I am looking for the best friend I can trust to. I know my man, my special, my beloved one, will read these lines and feel me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!