HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Inna, ID: 3182913

Age: 23
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: designer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I spend my free time with the friends of mine and family, but sometimes I like being alone at home and watching a good movie. I enjoy being outdoors, dancing and singing. I love nature and animals. I like active style of life very much.

More About Me

I am gentle like an early spring flower, unpredictable like autumn weather, positive like summer sun, and intriguing like winter fairy tale. I am different and at the same time stable. I am creative and love singing. I believe that there is nothing impossible in our life unless we believe that we will succeed. I also think that the biggest gift God gave us is possibility to help each other. And I try to help people and children when I can. My motto is: "No day without good deeds". I am sure that my search here will end up with a wonderful wedding and long happy years after.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet a nice and responsible man who will be able to take care about me and protect me if necessary. Iím not looking for an ideal man. Nobodyís perfect. But if you show me your love and your caress, Iíll love you with all your trifle flaws. You just need to be serious about me. I love playing, but I canít stand any games in love. You should be kind, tender, sincere, a bit romantic and very faithful. I would like my partner to be a one woman man, as I am dreaming of spending the rest of my life with the person I love. And you should possess a great sense of humor to understand my jokes. Am I asking too much?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!