HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Galina, ID: 3667751

Age: 32
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Chef
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


The main my hobby is cuisine. Despite the fact, that it is directly related to my work. I don't cease to surprise my nearest and dearest with new dishes. I hope that in the near future I will be able to please you too. I also like reading books, going to the cinema and theater. I like to travel and relax on the nature. When I have spare time, I like to spend it outside of the house.

More About Me

Significant part of my life I have dedicated career. Today I'm working chef. My subordinates, colleagues and friends at work know me as a strict, but fair. At the same time they know that I treasure the friendship and good relations with people. I'm always ready to help in difficult moments and share a good sense of humor. I like to make new acquaintances with interesting people. Now I understand that everything I achieved in my life has no meaning, if I don't have the right person by my side, for whom I want to live, so I decided try to find my happiness here and hope that after you read these words, you immediately write to me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man, who is willing to be open and honest with me; with a good sense of humor; a man who knows how to appreciate life and enjoy every moment.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!