Victoria, ID: 2954973

Age: 41
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Traveling is my favorite kind of spending my free time. I hope that I will do it with the man of my dream. Among of my numerous interests are history, gardening and culture. In spare time I like to go the museums. Unfortunately, I have not much free time to go there. I hope that in near future I will visit museums with my beloved man. Also I adore gardening. It is a great pleasure to feel the smell of the flowers, being closer to the nature.

More About Me

I am a very feminine and industrious person. For the first look, I am a strong and invulnerable woman. But inside I am a delicate creature, who needs tenderness. I am a person, who gifts a good mood and vitality to others.I am waiting for the man, who will love this sensitive creation.

Ideal Relationship

I like the men, who always know, what they want to get from the life. The problem of Ukrainian men is that they are coach potatoes. They expect the woman to make career, to bring up the children, to take care about the house and do nothing in their turn. I think that a man must be a reliable, smart and polite. I will do my best to make his life easier and happier. And from him I wait for understanding and spoiling sometimes (smile).

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!