Veronika, ID: 2459938

Veronika's Videos

Age: 37
City: Berdyansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Of course my main interest is my family. I like spending time with my children and we do a lot of things together. We can draw a picture together or make a pie. They teach me to do all with interest and enthusiasm, so each occupation becomes unusual for us. I consider myself as a good housewife. I like doing house chores and I really enjoy creating a comfort in my home. I am like a bird, who always carries twigs in her nest. I like buying things to decorate house and of course the best decoration is houseplants. When I have a rest after chores, I like reading. I am sure that books are food for brain and I like educating myself. I also try to plant love for books to my children. Sure, it is much more useful for them than watching TV.

More About Me

I am sure that my children have a great influence on my character. Maybe it sounds strange for you, but it is true. People used to think that only adults can teach their children, but I can say that children can teach us a lot of things. They teach us to be happy without any reason, always find occupation in free time and get your own way. Good qualities, aren't they? I spend a lot of time with my children and it is a good experience for me. I noticed that I became more attentive to surrounding world. I can see beauty in simple things and it makes my world much more vivid. I am happy every day of my life, because each minute, which we spent in sadness, is a wasted minute. I have easy character and I take for granted all that happens with me. I am confident that my loneliness is not a punishment but a freedom, which gives me opportunity to choose my second half and create relationships which I want. I am sure that you will feel yourself happy next to woman like me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man, who will put family at the first place. I need someone, who like children and who is ready to give them all the best. I want to feel confidence in the future with him. They say that real love is where two people don't look at each other, but look in one side, so I want to have common aims and intentions with my man. It is very important to set and achieve goals together, because it makes relationships closer and more confidential.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!