HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Svetlana, ID: 3565157

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Fitness Coach
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My main hobbies and interests in life are parachuting sport, fitness, aerobics and upbringing of my son. I can cook very delicious dishes, take part sometimes in beauty contests, enjoy walking and having fun in amusement park with my son. I like driving, and to visit cars' exhibitions. I like to prettify my life into bright colors with interesting and unforgettable trips, moments, people.

More About Me

I am an energetic, kind-hearted, romantic woman. I am adventurous, and family-oriented. I am a faithful and caring lady. I don't believe in betrayals and lies. I believe in true love and family values. I am peaceful and calm. I don't like drama in relations. I am for peaceful and interesting life, which is full of various hobbies, dreams, and breathtaking trips.

Ideal Relationship

I want to have happy relations without lie and betrayals, with the passionate understanding and desire to love and take care about each other. Of course it's important my future beloved also loves my son. I wish to have a happy family all together, create own interesting traditions, travel together, and live friendly and in love.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!