HAVE A QUESTION?LIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT+1(888)989-4889+1(877)989-4595

Julia, ID: 2053090

Age: 40
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Chief manager in Pizza house
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to go in for sports. 3 times a week I go to the fitness classes. It gives me lots of energy and helps me to stay in good shape. I like to read political detectives, positive psychology, love stories. I like to watch old movies. I like active way of life. I like to travel. I have been to Poland once and several times in Russia and Lithuania. I like to listen to jazz, pop music, classics. I used to go in for ball dances. I was the Candidate Master of Sports. But in 1992 I quit.

More About Me

I am an open minded, honest and loving woman. I am strong and can face life problems and do not fall into panic. I am active and like sports. 3 times a week I go to the fitness classes. It gives me lots of energy and helps me to stay in good shape. I eat only healthy food. I donít eat too fried food or fat food. I prefer light food. But I do like to cook a lot. I have got sweet tooth and I like to bake, I make cakes every week. I like to make pancakes. I love watching when people eat what I have cooked. I like to bring comfort to my house and surround my close people with love and care. I truly believe that every person should be happy and for me happiness is having a strong, healthy and loving family.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a nice and kind man. I need a clever man by my side. I would like to meet a man who knows exactly what kind of a woman he wants to see by his side and that I am that woman. I search for a person who has got a good sense of humor. He must be well aware that international relationships are not easy and it may take time before we can be together. I want him to be ready for that. I would like us to talk on the phone after a few letters, have web cams. I want him to see how I look because I am 100 % real and if we feel attraction for each other, of course I want us to meet. He is welcomed to visit me in my city.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!