Irina, ID: 3602291

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tourist Agent
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I adore reading books on history. They tell us a lot of interesting facts that we should know. I also read novels. I am a very romantic and passionate lady. Another way to relax is listening to music. Modern music is my favorite. I like sports! I adore playing volleyball and lawn tennis and also go swimming. I love to travel and do it very often. Of course my free time I devote to my lovely family. I enjoy my life, but life canít be complete if you donít have a person to share it with.

More About Me

Be sure you will never be bored with me because I like to spend time actively and I try to enjoy every moment in my life. I am cheerful and smiling, kind and understanding. I know you may think I am not real and why such a girl is on this website? Don't worry I am real and I am here to find my love. Life is unpredictable and appearance is not always a reflection of inner world. If you know me better you will understand that I am a very faithful person, I know what I want and I believe in self-development and achieving all goals I put. I always try to stay positive, having a good mood. I am kind, with a good sense of humor, caring and sensual. I like to spend free time outdoors with my daughter and especially I adore beautiful landscapes. Their beauty makes me to perceive our being and inspires me to live and create.

Ideal Relationship

I am a very serious lady and I am here not to play games and just lose my time. I am open to build a very strong and honest relationship which is based on love. I would like to meet somebody who is intelligent, mature and sincere! I am not afraid of age or cultural differences. Why I am looking for a foreigner? Because obviously men from abroad appreciate women more than men in my country. I am looking for a man who is caring, smart, able to love and respect a woman. I need the one, who will treat me like a lady and his princess and I will give all all my love to him.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!