Anna, ID: 3552563

Anna's Videos

Age: 19
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (Management)
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love music. Music is my life. I like to sing, and it's my favorite hobby. I am very proud of it and I think that's a good hobby for every woman. It gives me enormous pleasure. I dream that one day I will sing for my beloved, looking into his eyes. Only for him. Would you like to hear my charming voice? I love travelling and nature. I think it's just magical.

More About Me

It's always difficult to tell about myself, but I will try to do it! I am a very open and straightforward person and always tell the truth. I am a very romantic girl and at the same time I dream about simple pleasures, such as to meet my beloved husband. I am very cheerful and always easy to communicate. And I don't want to play games. I am here for really serious relationships. I have a very kind nature and heart, and I want to be for my beloved man not only a partner but also a best friend.

Ideal Relationship

I really want to find my love and build a great serious relationships. For me the most important thing in a relationship is honesty, trust and support! I'm always ready to support my man and I think it's amazing. I will be always honest on 100%. I really want to feel what it means to be loved.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 43

These ladies are inviting you to chat!